Inventory

As leading distributors for most major brands of tank trailer parts and components, Polar Service Centers can provide national parts and service contracts to both regional and nationwide carriers.

Polar Service Centers Sales

Contact a Polar Service Centers sales representative today for more information about used tank trailers, new and used propane bobtails, and all of your bulk transportation equipment needs.

Director of Sales and Marketing
Kevin Sales
Phone:  320.746.3420
Cell:  320-250-3827
kevin.sales@polarsvc.com

South Central Regional Sales Manager
Texas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Mississippi
Greg Ballard
Phone:  225-361-3569
Cell:  225-317-0603
greg.ballard@polarsvc.com

 Midwest Regional Sales Manager
Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin, Michigan,
Nebraska, Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Missouri
Ken Plumski
Phone:  800-826-6589 Ext.434
Cell:  320-761-7113
kenplumski@polarcorp.com

Northesast Regional Sales Manager
Ohio, W. Virginia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Delaware,
New Jersey, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts,
New York, New Hampshire, Vermont, Maine
Walter Novak
Phone:  800-955-8558 Ext.3 
Cell:  609-315-9951
tim.albert@polarsvc.com

West Regional Manager
Washington, Montana, Idaho, Oregon, Wyoming, California,
Nevada, Utah, Colorado, Arizona
Randy Miller
Phone:  909-877-8300
Cell:  916-708-0507
randy.miller@polarsvc.com

Southeast Regional Sales Manger
Georgia, N. Carolina, S. Carolina, Virginia, Kentucky, Tennessee,
Alabama, Florida
Mark Hughes
Phone:  864-503-0832
Cell:  864-680-1999
mark@polarservicecenters.com

National Truck Mounts Sales
Coby McGuire
Phone: 864-573-9313 Ext.28
Cell:  864-909-1779
coby.mcguire@polarsvc.com

National Parts Manager
Mike Schmidt
Phone: 800-826-6589
Cell:  320-293-2502
mikeschmidt@polarcorp.com

National Aftermarket Sales
Accounts Manager 
Gary Murphy
Phone: 281-734-6151
gary.murphy@polarsvc.com
 
Propane Bobtail Sales
Tim Thrash
Phone:  618-548-3660
Cell:  618-267-0726
tthrash@jarco.com

Propane Bobtail Sales
Bill Soulon
Phone:  618-548-3660
Cell:  618-267-3660 
wsoulon@jarco.com